Recensioni

7,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,9
Comfort
7,3
Posizione della struttura
6,2
Servizi
6,8
Staff
8,1
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,4

Recensioni

    Alessia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    16 gennaio 2017

    Più che sufficiente

    L'unica cosa davvero spiacevole è il gracidio di rospi e rane che dura tutta la notte. Il bar chiude alle ore 20.00 e non si ha mai il tempo di mangiare o bere qualcosa nella struttura. Un'altra nota poco positiva é la presenza della tavoletta del wc molto usurata, nonostante la pulizia.
    La struttura vanta un bellissimo design tipico thai ed un arredamento davvero curato nei minimi dettagli: dalla piscina alle stanze. La posizione é ideale per chi vuole godersi il resort e non per chi vuole visitare ogni parte di phuket: i taxi sono davvero cari rispetto alla media thailandese e difficilmente i trasporti da Panwa costeranno meno di 700-800 bath (solo andata). Il mare, di fronte all'hotel, è scenografico ma difficilmente sfruttabile a causa dell'influenza delle maree e della torbiditá dell'acqua. Lo staff é veramente simpatico e disponibile: una nota particolare la merita Mem, barista, cuoca e chi più ne ha più ne metta!
    James
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    31 dicembre 2017

    Relaxing and peaceful stay

    It is right on the sea front, but if you want to go swimming the water is not deep enough, very shallow and tidal. Take taxi 3km to the South for a lovely beach. They do have bikes also but they are in poor state of repair. When we stayed it was too quiet for restaurant to be open after breakfast, luckily the hotel next door (The Mangrove) has a very tasty and affordable restaurant available (150-200baht for main meal). Go for meals when their happy hour is on
    Well kept grounds. Clean room with air con and decent wifi. Pool is nice and relaxing. Rate included breakfast which was simple but fresh and had enough choice for everyone. Overall a peaceful setting away from busier tourist areas, but there's a taxi company at the top of the road to take you to local facilities (7/11 supermarket, beach resort, Phuket town etc.). Overall good value for money.
    co

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    16 ottobre 2017
    Property location and accommodations and breakfast
    Workers
    Jai Verma
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    25 agosto 2017

    Good location but dingy rooms

    Old and smelly rooms
    Faces the beachside
    Joseph
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    7 giugno 2017

    Good value for money

    A little noisy at 4:30 when the staff got up but we were sleeping lightly because of jet lag otherwise we probably wouldn't have woken up
    Good value for money and the staff were very accommodating and helpful. It had its private beach with bikes and kayaks. It's a little tucked out of the way from the main hussle and bustle. Didn't have the breakfast as we left to early to have it
    STEPHEN
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 marzo 2017
    SO PEACEFUL,GREAT FOR TOTAL RELAXATION
    Ramunas
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    9 marzo 2017
    I was totally not happy whit brekfast just nothing to eat Thailand got many fruits this hotel give 2 tipe fruit eweryday ,they dont mix dont change food and nothing to eat i hade breakfast twice and not to have anymore - this dot thistroy hollydays u can always find good restoran in cyti .if u ask me if i will chouse same hotel i will say yes !
    Hi All we like the place weery quiet place 100% we only sleapt in this hotel and day time we discover phuket when u came back to hotel u will ger peace this is what we need , pool quiet place aroud quiet ,cyti only 5 min drive, 4 sea wiew point weery next to hotel u can enjoi sun raise .
    Elimelech
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    4 marzo 2017

    Beware panwaa bay!

    No sea view, no real sea. The water is about one foot high, for miles and miles. No boats, no trips.
    Shari Tropic
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    13 febbraio 2017

    Peaceful and small right on the bay.

    The music in the restauarant was too loud all day until 3pm when the kitchen closes. Not relaxing at all.
    The pool and rooms were good value, it is peaceful generally as it is only small. The food is tasty and reasonably priced. if you just want to chill out, read a book and watch this is a value place. The television was a good size and lots of movie channels to enjoy. Love the hammocks scattered around the foliage.
    ANDREA
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    13 gennaio 2017

    Hidden Gem

    The bed was very very hard to the point of painful. The restaurant closed at 4 o'clock and if it wasn't for the restaurant next door it would be difficult to find somewhere to eat without transport.
    The rooms were very spacious and clean. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location was beautiful.
    Andre
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    4 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nissara
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    28 dicembre 2016
    Breakfast
    Nice natural view and quiet
    Dounia
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 dicembre 2016

    It was a wonderful hostel, the personal was amazing and so nice. The bedroom were really clean.

    The personal was amazing, the breakfast perfect. The view from the restaurant was crazy beautiful.
    Cl
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 dicembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kim
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    23 dicembre 2016

    Peace and quiet

    A little far out for visiting places, you need a moped or a taxi. The bar and restaurant close at 4pm, we used the hotel next door though the food was not as good and the staff not as attentive.
    Great pool and gardens, very quiet and relaxing. The staff are friendly and attentive and if you asked for certain Thai food they cooked it fresh for you. While sat at breakfast we see lots of birds/eagles and other wildlife around the mangrove.
    Mreek
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 dicembre 2016

    Peaceful oasis beside the big city

    This is a mellow place not for those seeking wild party life.. The canoes could do with some maintenance but hey !!they were free.. :) Lovely people lovely place. The hotels little beach was clean n tidy but walking along a bit we found less careful neighbours.
    Like a peaceful little tropical oasis this quiet hotel was a Perfect introduction to Thailand.. The bathroom had fabulous green patterned glass shutters onto the bedroom?? Hmm It seems all the hotels we visited have windows from bathroom to bedroom? Sitting at the lovely waterside cafe we were surprised when the continental breakfast was followed by a full english breakfast, (Thailand style). We rose early enough to listen to the morning Buddhist chants lead by a very friendly guy in orange robes.. . The pool was excellent and it was fun to stroll away to discover the local market and riverside activity. Not a tourism hub.
    Sherry
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 novembre 2016

    We had a very nice relaxing stay and also enjoyed the kayaks and the bikes

    The bed was too hard and restaurant could have had more options, but the food was good
    Pool was great and the grounds were beautiful