Bewertungen

7,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,9
Komfort
7,3
Lage der Unterkunft
6,2
Einrichtungen
6,8
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,4

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dana
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. März 2017

    Ein erholsamer entspannter Urlaub

    Leider ist der Strand nicht wirklich nutzbar sehr schlickrig und schlammig und sehr langes hinein laufen bis das Wasser am Bauchnabel ankommt baden also eher nicht oder nur im Pool
    Frühstück ok und ausreichend leider kein Abendessen Personal Super lieb und nett Anlage sauber und sehr schön grün leider etwas abseits gelegen dafür sehr schön ruhig
    August
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    18. Februar 2017

    Für ein paar Tage ganz in Ordnung

    ute
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    3. Februar 2017

    nicht buchen

    der Strand besteht aus Mangroven-also nicht bebadbar. das Hotel ist dermassen weit weg von allem, dass ueberhaupt nichts ringsherum ist. das Restaurant war geschlossen-man musste in das danebenliegende Hotel gehen- dort gab es insgesamt das schlimmste Essen,was wir in Thailand geniessen durften. Das Personal im Baan Panwa war eigentlich nicht vorhanden,allerdings auch fast keine anderen Gaeste, insofern egal.
    die zimmer waren gut eingerichtet
    Maria Elisabeth
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. Januar 2017

    Sehr familiär und gepflegt, aber abgelegen

    Bett war etwas unbequem, Lage: sehr ruhig, aber leider kein Hotel eigener Badestrand (nächste Badegelegenheit rund 30 Minuten zu Fuß), schlechte Anbindung zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln
    Super Pool, wunderschöne Anlage und sehr gepflegt, außerordentlich nettes Personal, tolle Zusatzangebote wie Taxiservice, Mopedverleih oder Spa
    Hartmut
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    4. Januar 2017

    Mit eig.fahrzeug ok

    Frühstück - geht gar nicht
    Unterkunft ok - abseits vom Zentrum - für mich super da eigenes Fahrzeug Aber Frühstück - Set Menue- misserabel!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    21. Dezember 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    James
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    31. Dezember 2017

    Relaxing and peaceful stay

    It is right on the sea front, but if you want to go swimming the water is not deep enough, very shallow and tidal. Take taxi 3km to the South for a lovely beach. They do have bikes also but they are in poor state of repair. When we stayed it was too quiet for restaurant to be open after breakfast, luckily the hotel next door (The Mangrove) has a very tasty and affordable restaurant available (150-200baht for main meal). Go for meals when their happy hour is on
    Well kept grounds. Clean room with air con and decent wifi. Pool is nice and relaxing. Rate included breakfast which was simple but fresh and had enough choice for everyone. Overall a peaceful setting away from busier tourist areas, but there's a taxi company at the top of the road to take you to local facilities (7/11 supermarket, beach resort, Phuket town etc.). Overall good value for money.
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    16. Oktober 2017
    Property location and accommodations and breakfast
    Workers
    Jai Verma
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    25. August 2017

    Good location but dingy rooms

    Old and smelly rooms
    Faces the beachside
    Joseph
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    7. Juni 2017

    Good value for money

    A little noisy at 4:30 when the staff got up but we were sleeping lightly because of jet lag otherwise we probably wouldn't have woken up
    Good value for money and the staff were very accommodating and helpful. It had its private beach with bikes and kayaks. It's a little tucked out of the way from the main hussle and bustle. Didn't have the breakfast as we left to early to have it
    STEPHEN
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. März 2017
    SO PEACEFUL,GREAT FOR TOTAL RELAXATION
    Ramunas
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. März 2017
    I was totally not happy whit brekfast just nothing to eat Thailand got many fruits this hotel give 2 tipe fruit eweryday ,they dont mix dont change food and nothing to eat i hade breakfast twice and not to have anymore - this dot thistroy hollydays u can always find good restoran in cyti .if u ask me if i will chouse same hotel i will say yes !
    Hi All we like the place weery quiet place 100% we only sleapt in this hotel and day time we discover phuket when u came back to hotel u will ger peace this is what we need , pool quiet place aroud quiet ,cyti only 5 min drive, 4 sea wiew point weery next to hotel u can enjoi sun raise .
    Elimelech
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    4. März 2017

    Beware panwaa bay!

    No sea view, no real sea. The water is about one foot high, for miles and miles. No boats, no trips.
    Shari Tropic
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    13. Februar 2017

    Peaceful and small right on the bay.

    The music in the restauarant was too loud all day until 3pm when the kitchen closes. Not relaxing at all.
    The pool and rooms were good value, it is peaceful generally as it is only small. The food is tasty and reasonably priced. if you just want to chill out, read a book and watch this is a value place. The television was a good size and lots of movie channels to enjoy. Love the hammocks scattered around the foliage.
    ANDREA
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. Januar 2017

    Hidden Gem

    The bed was very very hard to the point of painful. The restaurant closed at 4 o'clock and if it wasn't for the restaurant next door it would be difficult to find somewhere to eat without transport.
    The rooms were very spacious and clean. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location was beautiful.
    Andre
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. Januar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nissara
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    28. Dezember 2016
    Breakfast
    Nice natural view and quiet
    Dounia
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Dezember 2016

    It was a wonderful hostel, the personal was amazing and so nice. The bedroom were really clean.

    The personal was amazing, the breakfast perfect. The view from the restaurant was crazy beautiful.
    Cl
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. Dezember 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen